Join us for a LIVE Webinar on Monday 18th of March 2013

Watch me Live when I will be sharing my Market Updates for 2013 & Trading For Profits outlook. See how to make Profitable trades in 2013 & learn my Exact  methods for trading online regardless of your experience.

Over the 90 minutes I will be explaining which way the markets are heading  this year and how you can ensure you profit from them. Sign up now as seats are limited!

Title: Alpesh Patel Market Update and Live Training Event

Date: Monday, March 18th 2013

Time: 19:00 – 20:30 GMT

Alpesh Patel is author of 16 books on investing. Former Bloomberg TV presenter. FT columnist. Asset Manager. FT competition winner. Oxford Don.

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Reserve your Webinar seat by clicking here.