Join us for a Webinar on Thursday May 17

I live by these indicators. I love them. I want to show you not only how professionals use them, but some exciting trades and investments of the moment too.

Most traders and investors do not know how to find buy and sell signals effectively. They make money on some trades, but enter too many losing trades. Text book examples of some techniques are not useful because the way professionals with years of experience use tools is different to how the text books describe them.

In this webinar I cover my professional experience spanning over 20 years using these three technical indicators. I will not be doing another live webinar specifically covering these techniques. Spaces are limited – please do register early as I will need to limit the number of attendees as their will be a Q&A session online afterwards.

Title:  The Trader and Investors Complete Guide to Using MACD, Stochastics and RSI in one simple hour!

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2012
Time: 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM BST

System Requirements:
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/252964370

Alpesh Patel